Japan and elsewhere...

| Sites and blogs about Japan and traveling...

Travel Guide

Home > Oceania

The Oceania is a vast region and consortium of territories within the Pacific Ocean. It is one of five established divisions of the landmass of the planet (omitting the Antarctic ).
It includes Australia, New Zealand, New Guinea and other islands and archipelagos. Australia covers a huge majority of its surface, and, while Oceania cannot be treated as a continent, the mainland of Australia can be regarded as the smallest of the continents.

This category is empty